West Rutland School
Phone:  802-438-2288
Fax:  802-438-5708

*The spaces between the "@" in the email addresses are there to help prevent spam attacks.  If you copy/paste the email address, please remove the spaces before sending an email to that address.
Showing 52 items
NameTitlePhone #EmailGrade LevelSite Link
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameTitlePhone #EmailGrade LevelSite Link
Sarah Merrill Principal ext. 203 sarah.merrill @ rcsu.org   
Joseph Harrington Associate Principal/Athletic Director ext. 206 joseph.harrington @ rcsu.org   
Kathy Hogan Receptionist ext. 201 kathy.hogan @ rcsu.org   
Meghann Dayton Administrative Assistant ext. 207 meghann.dayton@ rcsu.org   
Lynn Ackerman Registrar/AD Assistant ext. 219 lynn.ackerman @ rcsu.org   
Suzanne Brewster Nurse ext. 211 suzanne.brewster@rcsu.org   
Pamela Notte Family/School Coordinator ext. 215 pamela.notte @ rcsu.org   
Dawn Charron Media Center/Librarian ext. 220, ext. 234, ext. 240 dawn.charron @ rcsu.org  Library Site 
Marie Coombs Kindergarten ext. 237 marie.coombs @ rcsu.org Elementary  
Kelly Markowski Grade 1 ext. 250 kelly.markowski @ rcsu.org Elementary  
Dawn Daley Grade 2 ext. 233 dawn.daley @ rcsu.org Elementary Classroom Site 
Philip Henry Elem. Music & Chorus ext. 242  philip.henry @ rcsu.org Elementary Classroom Site 
Jessica Thurston Grade 4 ext. 244 jessica.thurston @ rcsu.org Elementary  
Susannah Maxham Grade 3 ext. 254 susannah.maxham @ rcsu.org Elementary Classroom Site 
Kayla Poljacik Grade 2 ext. 271 kayla.poljacik @ rcsu.org Elementary Classroom Site 
Mary Ojala Kindergarten ext. 241 mary.ojala @ rcsu.org Elementary  
Christine Pawlusiak Grade 4 ext. 252 christine.pawlusiak @ rcsu.org Elementary  
Catherine Ott Elem. Music & Band ext. 239 catherine.ott @ rcsu.org Elementary Classroom Site 
Antonette Stickney Elem. Physical Education ext. 291 antonette.stickney @ rcsu.org   
Erin Therrien Grade 2 ext. 235 erin.therrien @ rcsu.org Elementary Classroom Site 
Kathy Turgeon Grade 3 ext. 253 kathy.turgeon @ rcsu.org Elementary  
Joy French Early Essential Education ext. 245 joy.french@ rcsu.org   
Heather Proctor SLP ext. 269 heather.proctor @ rcsu.org   
Amy Roy Reading/Math Specialist ext. 255 amy.roy @ rcsu.org  Classroom Site 
Karen Ames Grade 5/6 Language Arts ext. 251 karen.ames @ rcsu.org Middle School Classroom Site 
Nancy Burke-Bruno Grade 5/6 Science/Social Studies ext. 257 nancy.burkebruno @ rcsu.org Middle School Classroom Site 
Carisa Chadburn Grade 5/6 Math ext. 258 carisa.chadburn @ rcsu.org Middle School  
Brian Audet Grade 7/8 Math ext. 247 brian.audet @ rcsu.org Middle School  
Wendi Dowst-McNaughton Grade 7/8 Language Arts ext. 246 wendi.dowst @ rcsu.org Middle School Classroom Site 
Dennis McLaughlin Grade 7/8 Social Studies ext. 265 dennis.mclaughlin @ rcsu.org Middle School  
Zach Eastman Grade 9-12 English ext. 264 zach.eastman @ rcsu.org High School  
Jenna Abatiell Grade 9-12 Science ext. 248 jenna.abatiell @ rcsu.org High School  
Scott Maxham Grade 9-12 Physical Education ext. 266 scott.maxham @ rcsu.org High School  
Mikayla Taylor Grade 9-12 Math ext. 260 mikayla.taylor @ rcsu.org High School Classroom Site 
Matthew Olewnik Grade 9-12 History ext. 261 matthew.olewnik @ rcsu.org High School  
Mary Margaret de Oquendo Grade 9-12 Spanish/AP English ext. 256 marymargaret.deoquendo @ rcsu.org High School  
Julia Pipeling Grade 9-12 Math ext. 262 julia.pipeling @ rcsu.org High School Classroom Site 
Jill Dutton Grade 9-12 Art ext. 238 jill.dutton@rcsu.org High School  
Jessica Audette Grade 9-12 English ext. 263 jessica.audette @ rcsu.org High School Classroom Site 
Kyri Cimonette Special Educator ext. 217 kyri.cimonette @ rcsu.org  Resource Site 
Joy Hart Special Educator ext. 212 joy.hart @ rcsu.org   
Wanda Spatzer Special Educator ext. 236 wanda.spatzer @ rcsu.org   
Robin Turner Special Educator ext. 205 robin.turner @ rcsu.org   
Meghan Doherty Elem. Art ext. 210 meghan.doherty @ rcsu.org Elementary Classroom Site 
Elmer Jones Head Custodian ext. 208 elmer.jones @ rcsu.org   
Alice Parker Custodian  alice.parker @ rcsu.org   
Carl Serrani Custodian  carl.serrani @ rcsu.org   
George Mills Custodian  george.mills @ rcsu.org   
Lauren Louiselle Guidance ext. 214 lauren.louiselle @ rcsu.org  Guidance Page 
Jennifer Jackson Grade 7-8 Science ext. 249 jennifer.gammon @ rcsu.org Middle School  
Judith Lashof Reading Specialist ext. 204 judith.lashof@rcsu.org   
Suzanne Buck Special Educator ext. 259 suzanne.buck @ rcsu.org   
Showing 52 items