Welcome to WRS | K-12 Community                              


Girls 6/7/8 Soccer Practice 

today, Monday, October 16 has been CANCELED


18th Annual Lights on Afterschool Celebration

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

WRS library


VSAC

Financial Aid Forms - Parent/Student Workshop

Thursday, October 19, 2017

5:30 pm - 8:00 pm

WRS library


No School/ RCSU In-Service

Friday, October 20, 2017



VT AOE RCSU Video

YouTube Video


Division IV Soccer Playdowns

Pairings Out: October 23

Playdowns: October 24/25

Quarterfinals: October 27/28

Semi-Finals: October 31/ November 1

State Finals: November 4


First Quarter Ends

Friday, October 27, 2017


Rutland City Halloween Parade
Saturday, October 28, 2017

6:30 pm


West Rutland School Halloween Parade

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

1:00 pm


Parent/Teacher Conferences - Early Release/K-12

Friday, November 3, 2017

Dismissal at 12:29 pm


Picture Retake Day

Monday, November 6, 2017


Fall Sports Banquet

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

5:30 pm, WRS cafeteria


No School - Veterans Day

Friday, November 10, 2017


No School - Thanksgiving Break

Wednesday, November 22 - Friday, November 24, 2017


West Rutland School Apparel/2017-2018


Reminder
Students are dismissed at 2:00 pm on Tuesdays


WRS Office Hours: 7:00 am - 3:00 pm


West Rutland School Calendar

https://www.facebook.com/pages/West-Rutland-School/831805170195827
https://twitter.com/WRS_VT

Principal, Sarah Merrill
West Rutland School
713 Main Street
West Rutland, VT 05777

T: +1 802 438 2288
F: +1 802 438 5708

Recent Announcements

  • VT AOE RCSU Video
    Posted Oct 12, 2017, 8:10 AM by Lynn Ackerman
  • Proficiency-Based Learning Presentation
    Posted Oct 3, 2017, 7:44 AM by Lynn Ackerman
  • VT Fairy Tale Festival
    Posted Sep 15, 2017, 2:06 PM by Lynn Ackerman
  • WRS Apparel
    Posted Sep 11, 2017, 1:14 PM by Lynn Ackerman
  • WRS Homecoming West Rutland School Soccer HomecomingCommunity Block PartyFriday, September 15, 20175:00 pmCome support our athletes in preparation of Saturday's Homecoming Games against ProctorCome enjoy ...
    Posted Sep 11, 2017, 11:22 AM by Lynn Ackerman
Showing posts 1 - 5 of 204. View more »